The Investiture Ceremony was held on 21/6/2024 at 11 am in the school Quadrangle. The ceremony was inaugurated by the school Chaplain and the Lighting of the Lamp was done by the Principal and the all the section heads of the school. Denzel Deepak George of class 12 B and Trisha Mary Eapen of class 12 A were elected as the School Head Boy and Girl respectively. The other leaders were distributed with Office Badges by the respective teachers.